2011 Hyundai Sonata Start Up, Engine, Full In Depth Review/Tour

In thisvideo I give a full in depth tour of a 2011 Hyundai Sonata. I take viewers on a close look through the interior and exterior of this car while showing details, over viewing of features, and noting unique styling cues to the vehicle itself. I also show the engine and the details of it, start it up and see how it sounds under acceleration and in a short drive. A thorough tour/review of this car designed to give others a greater overall appreciation of the vehicle.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Sorry for the quality of the part of Pinkpop. 2000 : Worthy Farm (Glastonbury) 2001 : Rock Werchter 2002 : Miles Davis Hall (Montreux Jazz Festival) 2003 : Carling Academy 2004 : Worthy Farm (Glastonbury Headline) 2006 : Hyundai Pavilion (KROQ Inland Invasion) 2007 : Megaland (Pinkpop) I don’t put the solo of Kroq 2004 because it’s the evolution not the best solo.

22 thoughts on “2011 Hyundai Sonata Start Up, Engine, Full In Depth Review/Tour

  • February 20, 2011 at 4:51 am
    Permalink

    @TheDeem95 It’s a SE

  • February 20, 2011 at 5:38 am
    Permalink

    the 2009-present Hyundai Sonata is assembled in
    Asan, Korea
    Montgomery, Alabama, United States

  • February 20, 2011 at 5:56 am
    Permalink

    Which trim is this, the SE or the Limited…??

  • February 20, 2011 at 6:46 am
    Permalink

    @988stefan yes stefan , it comes with heated seats, but in full option

  • February 20, 2011 at 7:05 am
    Permalink

    An absolute winner! I bought one and it is better than my Honda or the Camry that I test drove. Great Job Hyundai…… You have somehow won me over even though I was so biased about against you prior to test driving this car. I am biased once again but this time it is in your favor! Phenomenal car! Before everyone hates on it please test drive it. Trust me, it is worth your time!

  • February 20, 2011 at 7:06 am
    Permalink

    Im a big fan of the new altima but the sonata just looks way better than all its competitors (altima, camry, and accord)

  • February 20, 2011 at 7:24 am
    Permalink

    chevere

  • February 20, 2011 at 7:59 am
    Permalink

    bakano

  • February 20, 2011 at 8:11 am
    Permalink

    @fantikerz2 the camry is not ugly. it’s just some car with metal. oh wait, it’s sounds like it’s made with plastic. at least an acura is hideous, but it’s a good car. but the camry doesn’t deserve the word, shit or ugly.

  • February 20, 2011 at 8:52 am
    Permalink

    @988stefan on the limited. front and rear. it’s not available on the gls and se

  • February 20, 2011 at 9:08 am
    Permalink

    @thehoomizon22 they are pedal operated. far away to the right next to the brake pedal

  • February 20, 2011 at 9:57 am
    Permalink

    I’m trying to decide between this and a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK. I had driven a 08 Sonata before as a rental. Very impressive but, this one is just so much better.

  • February 20, 2011 at 10:49 am
    Permalink

    where are the emergency breaks?

  • February 20, 2011 at 11:15 am
    Permalink

    Are hyundai Sonata comes with heated seats ?

  • February 20, 2011 at 11:39 am
    Permalink

    Kyle, should drive around in these videos more, so we can get a better idea of how quiet the interior is.

  • February 20, 2011 at 12:33 pm
    Permalink

    @xoquixxoqafxo Hey look, it’s another negative post by QueefCakes the Hyundai Hater.

  • February 20, 2011 at 1:18 pm
    Permalink

    great vid. getting a black se in about a month.

  • February 20, 2011 at 1:27 pm
    Permalink

    the people who disliked this video are people that are jelous that they camry looks ugly

  • February 20, 2011 at 2:02 pm
    Permalink

    @BentlyboYY missing teeth white trash ? lol .. wow

  • February 20, 2011 at 2:26 pm
    Permalink

    I currently own a 2006 Hyundai GLS Sonata. I was suckered in by the new model and updated features and reviews. I also use to think hyundai was a junk car back in the day. Well, let me tell everyone. They are still cheap cars! I have had so many cosmetic issues and now starting to have engine problems at 80,000.
    Fog lamp loose and fixed 5 x’s, sun visors are cheap and break…replaced. Passanger seats rattles with no one in it and seats are to low in general and so are the 2011 mode

  • February 20, 2011 at 2:51 pm
    Permalink

    this must be the se model cuz it doesnt have a rear ac

  • February 20, 2011 at 3:02 pm
    Permalink

    a lot of people are saying this cars looks nice but its just plain weird looking.
    also i pass by a hyundai dealer on my way to school everyday and this sonata, elantra and genesis coupe never really leave the lot, no one buys them. it will take more than a flashy car to fool people

Comments are closed.